Declan O’Rourke: In Full Colour [CD]

Order cheap Cialis Soft
2 for €19.99 Chart DVD offer. Discount applied @ checkout

cheap Cialis Soft 20 mg USA In stock

Product Description

Order cheap Cialis Soft Buy cheap Cialis Soft Features some of Declan’s most treasured songs re-imagined for and accompanied by a 50 piece Orchestra. 

 ‘In Full Colour’ is the new full length record from Declan O’Rourke. Accompanied by the RTÉ Concert Orchestra, the album features re-worked and reimagined material from over a decade’s worth of music across Declan’s career, along with some brand new tracks including the acclaimed ‘Children Of 16’.

Since 2012 O’Rourke has played five sold out concert hall sized venues around Ireland with these works, accompanied by the RTÉ Concert Orchestra.  The audience reaction was so overwhelmingly positive it was decided to take the material, and the Orchestra into the studio so everyone could enjoy new versions of fan favourites ‘Galileo’ and ‘Lightning Bird Wind and River Man’ (full tracklisting below). Declan O’Rourke ‘In Full Colour’, is the result.

Declan O’Rourke is a critically acclaimed singer/ songwriter  from Dublin, Ireland.  Jon Pareles of The New York Times said his calling was as a balladeer who “proffered solace in the face of inevitable sorrow.”  Paul Weller has said of O’Rourke’s song ‘Galileo’ that it’s possibly the greatest song written in the last thirty years.

Declan plays to sold-out crowds here in Ireland and regularly tours in Europe, America and Australia.  A consummate and versatile performer, his songs mesmerize, whether performed solo, with a band, a string quartet, or full concert orchestra.


  1. Galileo
  2. Sarah
  3. Love Is The Way
  4. We Didn’t Mean To Go To Sea
  5. Big Bad Beautiful World
  6. Whatever Else Happens
  7. Slieve Bloom
  8. Time Machine
  9. Lets Make Big Love
  10. A Little Something
  11. Be Brave And Believe
  12. Lightning Bird Wind River Man
  13. Children Of 16 *
  14. Then You Know *
  15. Her Silken Brown Hair *